Election result: Five new Councillors join Hornsby Shire Council

Hornsby Shire Election result of Mayor and Local councilor representatives
  • Mayor Philip Ruddock AO has been returned for a second term as Mayor of Hornsby Shire.

For Council’s three wards, the following results were declared:

  • In Ward A – Nathan Tilbury and Warren Waddell have been re-elected as Councillors, and Tania Salitra elected for her first term.
  • In Ward B – Janelle McIntosh was re-elected as Councillor, and Sallianne McClelland and Monika Ball elected for their first terms.
  • In Ward C – Emma Heyde has been re-elected for another term, and Verity Greenwood and Sreeni Pillamarri have been elected for their first terms.
  • For more information click the link below