Election result: Five new Councillors join Hornsby Shire Council


Hornsby Shire Election result of Mayor and Local councilor representatives Mayor Philip Ruddock AO has been returned for a second term as Mayor of Hornsby Shire. For Council’s three wards, the following results were declared: In Ward A – Nathan Tilbury and Warren Waddell have been re-elected as Councillors, and Tania Salitra elected for her first term. In Ward B – Janelle McIntosh was re-elected […]